Tel: 860-571-3602  |  mailto:info@hartfordtechnologies.com
Tel: 860-571-3602  |  info@hartfordtechnologies.com

Global Team

Hartford has the most experienced global manufacturing team in the world for bearing parts, and the resources and expertise to help with virtually any requirement.

Our facilities in North America and Asia provide Hartford customers with unparalleled logistical advantages, particularly for complex or short-lead programs.And our LCC (Low Cost Country) sourcing and ISO 9001 and TS 16949 certifications mean you get the greatest value as well.

Global Team Members

Robert M. Stanko

Executive VP and GM
Bstanko@htco.com860-571-3672

Vickie Brown

Director of National Sales
Vbrown@htco.com860-571-3642

James Bernabe

Director of Engineering
Jbernabe@htco.com860-571-3619

Dwight E. Landers, Jr

Director of Business Development
Dlanders@htco.com860-571-3647

Alan Przybylski

Director - Global Sourcing
Aprzybyl@htco.com860-571-3665

Joe Beltrami

Quality Manager
Jbeltram@htco.com860-571-3627

Douglas Ericson

Project Engineer
Dericson@htco.com860-571-3640

Peter Hawley

ERP Systems
Phawley@htco.com860-571-3636

Edison He

Engineering & Manufacturing Director - China
Edisonhe@htco.com

Rob Nagy

Network Systems Manager
r​na​gy@htco.com860-571-3656