Tel: 860-571-3602  |  info@hartfordtechnologies.com
Tel: 860-571-3602  |  info@hartfordtechnologies.com

Global Team Members

Laura Grondin

CEO
Lgrondin@htco.com860-571-3636

Robert M. Stanko

Executive VP and GM
Bstanko@htco.com860-571-3672

Christopher Cowles

Chief Financial Officer
CCowles@htco.com860-571-3633

Vickie Brown

Director of National Sales
Vbrown@htco.com860-571-3642

James Bernabe

Director of Engineering
Jbernabe@htco.com860-571-3619

Dwight E. Landers, Jr

Director of Business Development
Dlanders@htco.com860-571-3647

Alan Przybylski

Director - Global Sourcing
Aprzybyl@htco.com860-571-3665

Joe Beltrami

Quality Manager
Jbeltram@htco.com860-571-3627

Douglas Ericson

Project Engineer
Dericson@htco.com860-571-3640

Edison He

Engineering & Manufacturing Director - China
Edisonhe@htco.com

Rob Nagy

Network Systems Manager
r​na​gy@htco.com860-571-3656

Mark LaRosa

ERP Systems and Support Analyst
Mlarosa@htco.com860-571-3636